KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans
KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans

KanCan Light Wash Ultra High Rise Bootcut Jeans

From $76.99 $0.00 /
Subscription

Select an option to add this to your cart

Notify Me
  • Waist fits slightly loose, measured on a standard size 4
  • If between sizes, we recommend sizing down
  • Non-stretchy denim
  • Zipper front with button closure
  • Five pockets
  • Belt loops
  • Non-distressed
  • Front rise: 11.5"
  • Back rise: 14"
  • Inseam: 31.5"
  • Unlined
  • Imported
  • Self: 99% Cotton, 1% Spandex

 

Note: Wash inside out, machine wash in cold water, wash and dry with like colors, do not bleach, tumble dry low, warm iron if needed.

Note: Waist measurements noted above are measured by our team on the waistband of the actual item. Tags may show a different measurement.

1/24 3/25 5/26 7/27 9/28 11/29 13/30 15/31
Waist: 25" 26" 27" 28" 29" 30" 31" 32"
Inseam: 31.5" 31.5" 31.5" 31.5" 31.5" 31.5" 31.5" 31.5"

Model is wearing a size 1

Model #1 Profile: Size 2, Height 5'8", Bust 32", Waist 25"

Model #2 Profile: Size 1, Height 5'7", Bust 33.5", Waist 25"


Select an option to add this to your cart

COMPLETE THE LOOK

RECENTLY VIEWED

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
K
Kara
Run small and no exchanges

These run very small compared to other KanCan jeans I have purchased. They have zero stretch and I had to return because they were too tight. This company also does not do exchanges so I’m now waiting on a refund. Wish I had known that and I won’t be purchasing in the future.

Hi Kara,

Thank you for taking the time and leave a review! We are sorry to hear that the jeans that you had ordered had no stretch and weren't what you were wanting. To ensure our customers have every advantage while shopping with us, we leave a description of each item and its fabric under the 'Product Details'. We always suggest looking to this before you make a purchase and if you are still unsure we recommend giving us a call, we are always happy to assist in making sure that you receive the size that works for you.

Let us know if you need any help in the future, we are happy to help! :two_hearts:️