Medium Acid Wash High Rise Distressed Hem Shorts
Medium Acid Wash High Rise Distressed Hem Shorts
Medium Acid Wash High Rise Distressed Hem Shorts
Medium Acid Wash High Rise Distressed Hem Shorts
Medium Acid Wash High Rise Distressed Hem Shorts
Medium Acid Wash High Rise Distressed Hem Shorts
+40% OFF code SALE40
Sale

Anniewear Medium Acid Wash High Rise Distressed Hem Shorts

$44.99 $15.95 (64%) /
Subscription

Final Sale

Select an option to add this to your cart

Notify Me
  • Waist fits large, measured on a standard size 4
  • Relaxed fit
  • Non-stretchy denim
  • Zipper fly with button closure
  • Belt loops
  • 5 pockets
  • Light distressing throughout
  • Frayed hem
  • Front rise: 10"
  • Back rise: 13"
  • Imported
  • Self: 80% Cotton, 20% Polyester


Note: Hand wash cold, do not bleach, lay flat to dry, cool iron.

Note: Due to the dyeing and washing process, every item is unique and can vary from piece to piece.

S M L XL
Waist: 27" 29" 31" 33"
Inseam: 6" 6" 6" 6"

Model is wearing a size Small

Model’s Profile: Size 0, Height 5'5", Bust 31", Waist 26" 

RECENTLY VIEWED

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 4 reviews
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
25%
(1)
0%
(0)
75%
(3)
D
Danielle

The zipper broke as soon as I zipped them up. They were fitting perfect and the zipper came off the tracks

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that it would have been a perfect fit, although we are sad to hear that your zipper broke. We want to get you taken care of, please send us an email so that we can get you taken care of as soon as possible!

We look forward to remedying this situation!

D
Danielle

The zipper broke as soon as I zipped them up. They were fitting perfect and the zipper came off the tracks

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that it would have been a perfect fit, although we are sad to hear that your zipper broke. We want to get you taken care of, please send us an email so that we can get you taken care of as soon as possible!

We look forward to remedying this situation!

D
Danielle

The zipper broke as soon as I zipped them up. They were fitting perfect and the zipper came off the tracks

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for leaving a review! We are happy to hear that it would have been a perfect fit, although we are sad to hear that your zipper broke. We want to get you taken care of, please send us an email so that we can get you taken care of as soon as possible!

We look forward to remedying this situation!

T
Teena A.
Returned

Returned

Hi Teena,

We are so sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. We'd love to know what went wrong, so that we can improve. Please, if you haven't already, contact our Customer Service Team for further assistance.:two_hearts::blush: