Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
Sale

Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim

From $8.95 $25.00 $25.00 (-64%) /
Subscription

Final Sale

Select an option to add this to your cart

Notify Me
  • Ivory Surplice Woven Camisole Top with Lace Trim
  • No lining
  • Imported
  • Ivory Surplice non-stretchy woven self
  • Surplice neckline with small snap closure
  • Sleeveless with dual spaghetti straps that cross in back
  • Low cut back
  • Lace trim details
  • Elastic bubble high low hemline
  • Self & Lace: 100% Polyester

Note: Hand wash cold, do not bleach, lay flat to dry, cool iron if needed.

S M

L

Bust: 34" 36" 38"
Length:

21"

22" 23"

Model is wearing a size Small
Model’s Profile: Size 0, Height 5'5", Bust 33", Waist 24"

Select an option to add this to your cart

COMPLETE THE LOOK

RECENTLY VIEWED

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

REVIEWS

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
50%
(1)
50%
(1)
C
Chris D.
Beautiful top BUT,

I ordered large and fit is perfect RXCEPT where the front snap is placed. I felt certain this was a good fit then you try to snap the front and pulls to the point you can’t wear it. My bust size is 34 so there should be no issues. Can’t return so a waste of money.

Hi Chris,

Thanks for leaving such an informative review!

We are happy to hear that you love the fit of the top and the sizing you ordered was perfect. We are sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the snap placement. Thanks for shopping with us, and be sure to let us know if there is anything we can ever do to help! :sparkling_heart:️

Help@limelush.com

K
Kaitlynn G.
Nope

Fabric was cheap, thin, and completely see through. So see through that even a cami or bralette underneath would look bad. Super disappointed in quality for the price

Hey Kaitlynn,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so bummed to hear your top wasn't as expected.

We are happy to see you were able to submit a return so you can send that back. Before we list an item on our website we inspect every one to ensure they are up to our high quality standard. We never post something on our site that we do not feel is the quality standard our customers have come to expect from our store.

Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything else that we can do to help. We’ve always got your back and we want to make sure that you are taken care of!:sparkling_heart: